[Committee members] [実行委員会]

♦ General Chair Akiko Ebihara

Graduate School of Agriculture

\diamond Vice Chairs Wenqian Jiang Misaki Tani

♦ Members

Gai Ohgaki Genki Sugawara Koichiro Seki Midori Sakoda Nanami Konuma Marina Sakai Chiharu Watahiki Ayumi Ohtsu Miho Ishima Sato Rei Yuri Kuramochi Miki Kuzuhara Nanako Komuro Rina Tomioka

Graduate School of Agriculture

Graduate School of Engineering

Graduate School of Agriculture Graduate School of Engineering Graduate School of Agriculture Graduate School of Agriculture Graduate School of Agriculture College of Humanities College of Humanities College of Humanities College of Education College of Humanities College of Humanities College of Humanities College of Humanities College of Humanities

\diamond Advisers

\diamond Support

Ibaraki Prefecture Mito City Ibaraki International Association Mito City International Association